Events Calendar

Academic Assembly

2023 Academic Assembly

March 21-24, 2023

Save the date for Las Vegas for the 2023 Academic Assembly!

2024 Academic Assembly

March 25-28, 2024

Save the date for New Orleans for the 2024 Academic Assembly and CORD's 35th Anniversary!

2025 Academic Assembly

March 16-19, 2025

Save the date for Seattle, Washington, for the 2025 Academic Assembly!

 

Regional Meetings

2022 Southeastern Regional CORD 

August 30, 2020 | 9 AM Eastern via Zoom

MERC at CORD Workshops

 

Questionnaire Design and Survey Research

  • August 23, 2022, 10 AM-1 PM PT/1PM-4 PM ET

    • Speaker Dr. Cha-Chi Fung

Register Now

Hypothesis Driven Research

  • September 8, 2022, 8 AM-11 AM PT/11 AM-2 PM ET

    • Speaker Dr. Karen Nassif-Richardson

Register Now

Measuring Educational Outcomes with Reliability and Validity

  • September 21, 2022, 8 AM-11 AM PT/11 AM-2 PM ET

    • Speaker Dr. David Cook

Register Now

Scholarly Writing Workshop

  • October 13, 2022, 8 AM-11 AM PT/11 AM-2 PM ET

    • Speaker Britta Thompson

Register Now

Elevate DEI: Bringing Your Holistic Residency Recruitment to the Next Level

The CORD Diversity & Inclusion Committee is holding its first-ever virtual conference. All are welcome!

September 14, 2022 | 12 PM - 4:45 PM CST

Registration information and agenda will be available soon!