CORD Awards

Please click the links below for more information on awards - applicants must hold a current CORD membership to apply.

The deadline for the following award submissions is Wednesday, January 4, 2023, at 11:59 PM Eastern.

Academy Award 

Longevity Award


The awards listed below are now closed for 2023 submissions. 

Michael P. Wainscott Program Director Award  

Faculty Teaching Award 

Resident Academic Achievement Award 

Program Coordinator Award 

Salvatore Silvestri, MD Resident Travel Scholarship 

Coordinator Travel Scholarship 

Marcus Martin Scholarship Award

Judith Tintinalli Faculty Scholarship Award 

Louis Ling Resident Scholarship Award